

# COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DYNAMATIC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

#### Introduction

The Company complies with the requirements of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (hereinafter referred to as "SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015" or "Listing Regulations") in respect of corporate governance, including constitution of the Board and Committees thereof. Our corporate governance framework is based on an effective independent Board and chaired by an independent director to oversee critical areas.

The Company has a broad based Board of Directors constituted in compliance with the Companies Act and the Listing Regulations and in accordance with best practices in corporate governance. The Board of Directors functions either as a full Board or through various committees constituted to oversee specific operational areas. Our management provides the Board of Directors detailed report on its performance on a quarterly basis.

### COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DYNAMATIC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2016

Sl. No.	Name of the Directors	Category
1	Mr. Vijai Kapur	Chairman - Independent and Non-Executive Director
2	Air Chief Marshal S.	Independent and Non-Executive Director
	Krishnaswamy (Retd.)	
3	Mr. Govind Mirchandani	Independent and Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. Nalini Ranjan Mohanty	Independent and Non-Executive Director
5	Ms. Malavika Jayaram	Woman Independent and Non-Executive Director
6	Mr. Shirish Saraf	Independent and Non-Executive Director
7	Mr. Raymond Keith Lawton	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
8	Mr. Dietmar Hahn	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
9	Mr. James David Tucker	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
10	Mr. P.S. Ramesh	Executive Director & COO-Aerospace
11	Mr. Hanuman Kumar Sharma	Executive Director & Group CFO
12	Mr. Udayant Malhoutra	CEO & Managing Director

The Company has constituted the following committees of the Board of Directors:

- 1. Audit & Risk Management Committee
- 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 3. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
- 4. Technology Development & Strategy Committee
- 5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
- 6. Finance committee
- 7. Independent Directors' Committee

#### 1. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT & RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2016:

- Mr. Vijai Kapur, Chairman
- Air Chief Marshal S. Krishnaswamy (Retd.)
- Mr. Govind Mirchandani

#### 2. <u>COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AS AT 11<sup>th</sup> NOVEMBER,</u> 2016:

- Air Chief Marshal S. Krishnaswamy (Retd.), Chairman
- Mr. Vijai Kapur
- Mr. Govind Mirchandani

## 3. <u>COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE AS AT 11<sup>th</sup> NOVEMBER, 2016:</u>

- Air Chief Marshal S. Krishnaswamy (Retd.), Chairman
- Mr. Udayant Malhoutra
- Mr. Govind Mirchandani
- Mr. Hanuman Kumar Sharma

# 4. COMPOSITION OF TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT & STRATEGY COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2016:

- Mr. N R Mohanty, Chairman
- Air Chief Marshal S. Krishnaswamy (Retd.)
- Ms. Malavika Jayaram
- Mr. Raymond Keith Lawton
- Mr. Dietmar Hahn
- Mr. PS Ramesh
- Mr. James David Tucker
- Mr. Udayant Malhoutra

## 5. <u>COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE AS AT 11<sup>th</sup> NOVEMBER, 2016:</u>

- Mr. Govind Mirchandani Chairman
- Mr. N R Mohanty
- Ms. Malavika Jayaram
- Mr. Raymond Keith Lawton
- Mr. Hanuman Kumar Sharma

#### 6. COMPOSITION OF FINANCE COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2016:

- Mr. Govind Mirchandani -Chairman
- Ms. Malavika Jayaram
- Mr. Hanuman Sharma
- Mr. PS Ramesh
- Mr. Udayant Malhoutra

#### 7. COMPOSITION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2016:

- Mr. Vijai Kapur Lead Independent Director
- Air Chief Marshal S. Krishnaswamy (Retd.)
- Mr. Govind Mirchandani
- Mr. N R Mohanty
- Ms. Malavika Jayaram
- Mr. Shirish Saraf