

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DYNAMATIC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

<u>Introduction</u>

The Company complies with the requirements of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (hereinafter referred to as "SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015" or "Listing Regulations") in respect of corporate governance, including constitution of the Board and Committees thereof. Our corporate governance framework is based on an effective independent Board and chaired by an independent director to oversee critical areas.

The Company has a broad based Board of Directors constituted in compliance with the Companies Act and the Listing Regulations and in accordance with best practices in corporate governance. The Board of Directors functions either as a full Board or through various committees constituted to oversee specific operational areas. Our management provides the Board of Directors detailed report on its performance on a quarterly basis.

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DYNAMATIC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2019

Sl. No.	Name of the Directors	Category
1	Mr. Govind Mirchandani	Independent and Non-Executive Director
2	Ms. Malavika Jayaram	Woman Independent and Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Pradyumna Vyas	Independent and Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. Pierre de Bausset	Independent and Non-Executive Director
5	Mr. Dietmar Hahn	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
6	Mr. James David Tucker	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
7	Mr. P.S. Ramesh	Executive Director & Group Technical Services and
		Human Resources
8	Mr. Arvind Mishra	Executive Director & Global Chief Operating Officer-
		Hydraulics and Head-Homeland Security
9	Mr. Udayant Malhoutra	CEO & Managing Director

The Company has constituted the following committees of the Board of Directors:

- 1. Audit & Risk Management Committee
- 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 3. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
- 4. Technology Development & Strategy Committee
- 5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
- 6. Finance committee
- 7. Independent Directors' Committee

1. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT & RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2019:

- Mr. Govind Mirchandani, Chairman
- Mr. P S Ramesh
- Mr. Pierre de Bausset

2. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2019:

- Mr. Pierre de Bausset, Chairman
- Mr. Govind Mirchandani
- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas

3. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2019:

- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas, Chairman
- Mr. Govind Mirchandani
- Mr. Udayant Malhoutra

4. <u>COMPOSITION OF TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT & STRATEGY COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2019:</u>

- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas, Chairman
- Mr. Govind Mirchandani
- Ms. Malavika Jayaram
- Mr. Pierre de Bausset
- Mr. Arvind Mishra
- Mr. Dietmar Hahn
- Mr. P S Ramesh
- Mr. James David Tucker
- Mr. Udayant Malhoutra

5. COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2019:

- Mr. Malavika Jayaram Chairperson
- Mr. Govind Mirchandani
- Mr. PS Ramesh

6. COMPOSITION OF FINANCE COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2019:

- Mr. Govind Mirchandani -Chairman
- Ms. Malavika Jayaram
- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas
- Mr. P S Ramesh

- Mr. Arvind Mishra
- Mr. Udayant Malhoutra

7. COMPOSITION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS COMMITTEE AS AT 11th NOVEMBER, 2019:

- Mr. Govind Mirchandani Lead Independent Director
- Ms. Malavika Jayaram
- Mr. Pierre de Bausset
- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas