

DYNAMATIC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

BALLOT FORM

Registered Office: Dynamatic Park, Peenya, Bangalore - 560 058
Corporate Identity Number: L72200KA1973PLC002308
Phone Number: +91 80 2839 4933/34/35 Fax: +91 80 2839 5823
Email ID: investor.relations@dynamatics.net website: www.dynamatics.com

Resolution number	Resolution	Vote		
	ORDINARY BUSINESS	For	Against	Abstain
1	Adoption of standalone & consolidated financial statements along with Auditors' Report and Directors' Report.			
2	Re-appointment of Mr. Hanuman Kumar Sharma (DIN: 07012725), who retires by rotation and, being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.			
3	Re-appointment of Mr. P S Ramesh (DIN: 05205364), who retires by rotation and, being eligible, offers himself for reappointment.			
4	Ratification of appointment of Statutory Auditors of the Company.			
	SPECIAL BUSINESS			
5	Appointment of Mr. Shirish Saraf (DIN: 01918219) as Independent Director of the Company			
6	Re-appointment of Mr. P S Ramesh (DIN: 05205364) as Executive Director and COO-Aerospace, India of the Company			
7	Re-appointment of Mr. Hanuman Kumar Sharma (DIN: 07012725) as group CFO & Executive Director of the Company			
8	Re-appointment of Mr. Udayant Malhoutra (DIN: 00053714) as CEO & Managing Director of the Company			
9	Resolution under section 62(3) of the Companies Act, 2013			
10	Ratification of remuneration to Cost Auditors of the Company for the year 2017-18.			

Signed this	day of		2017
	·		
Signature of shareholder:		Affix	
Signature of Shareholder		revenue	
		Stamp	
Signature of Proxy holder(s):			